top of page
Writer's picturePrincess Omega

Unique Thoughts

Updated: Feb 28

Welcome to My Unique World


Family is at the heart of everything we do. Whether it's sharing meals, creating memories or simply spending time together, family is the foundation of our lives. In this blog, I share a unique thoughts and perspective, on love. Each blog is very different, from the joys and challenges of family life to the upsides and downsides of modern democracy and everything in between. Follow along to stay informed, inspired and connected to like-minded individuals who share your passion for family.



Unique Thoughts
Unique Thoughts


Testing. 123. All Eyes on Me.



I thought to myself "I want to see you." It was an unconscious reaction that came out of no where. From a purely meditative place of awareness. But, I truly meant it my heart. Those words echoed through, my heart. Imagine your ear drums pulsating. You can feel the rhythm with in your body. No other sounds exist. I could hear, and feel the words, " I want to see you." One simple thought, 5 little words, highlighted in memory. One phase rippling in my subconscious, and through my inner ears. This is how it felt to me. I was thinking, and not speaking. Then my husband answered.


Before the invention of electronics people communicated telepathically. At least that is what I believe. Have you every heard anyone say they just knew the moment their twin sister passed away, or they just knew something happened to a loved one. This is a way people communicated in the days of ancient time. It felt like my husband could always hear me but this time he liked what I said, or maybe it's the beginning of something truly unique✨.


After he answered, I thought to myself can you hear me? And, he answered yes. Then I heard the words, like a song now stuck in my head. " Whenever you need me, I'll come running to see you again." And, just like that I feel in love all over again. I looked in the sky, and saw two helicopters flying side by side, and thought there is my husband, flying like an eagle to see me again. Two helicopters, flying side by side into the night sky of our nations capital. I thought I have the best husband in the world because I am an the best wife in the world. The couple sitting next to me. Every song, every word, felt like a love song. After all if you fall down it hurts, right?


Shouldn't you feel falling more in love? Well I like it. In fact, I love it. Fall more in love. I hope the same thing for you. That you share it, your love story with me, too.


Thanks for reading Unique Thoughts - a blog starting different.


I shared with you my deepest thoughts and beliefs about an intimate relationship. This is my very first journal entry,  I'm excited to bring my unique perspective and style to engaged readers who are looking for inspiration and insight. I'm equally excited to give you a glimpse into the way I think. Get ready to explore a variety of topics with me and engage in thought-provoking discussions.


Thank you for joining me on this journey.


What Next?

Creativity and self-expression are valuable. I do projects aimed to inspire, educate, and engage readers from all backgrounds. Share your thoughts by leaving a comment below or request an agent to learn more about our team and services.




Leave a comment, Purchase or Subscribe.



~ Princess


Recent Posts

See All

header.all-comments


bottom of page